Public Notice

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the next General Election for the Incorporated Village of Head-of-the Harbor for officers will be held on Tuesday, March 15, 2016 at Village Hall located at 500 North Country Road, St. James, NY 11780. The polls will be opened at 12 o'clock noon and will close at 9:00 p.m.

Petitions of nomination have been filed with the Village Clerk of the Inc. Village of Head of the Harbor by the following independent body. The names and residences of the candidates nominated by said petitions are as follows:

NAME John Lendino	RESIDENCE 7 Watercrest Ct. St. James, NY 11780	OFFICE NOMINATED Mayor-Watchdog Party 2 year term
Douglas A. Dahlgard	34 Harbor Rd.	Mayor-Village Party
John A. DePasquale	St. James, NY 11780 8 Valleywood Court West	2 year term Trustee-Watchdog Party
Gordon Van Vechten	St. James, NY 11780 7 Brackenwood Path	2 year term Trustee-Village Party
Judith C. Ogden	St. James, NY 11780 654 North Country Rd.	2 year term Trustee-Village Party
Dated: February 16, 2016	St. James, NY 11780 INC. VILLAGE OF Margaret O'Keefe	2 year term THEAD-OF-THE HARBOR
	Village Clerk	